Headquarters
11 Elkins St.
Suite 450
Boston, MA 02127

Downtown
101 Federal St.
Suite 800
Boston, MA 02110

Rhode Island
3616 Post Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886

Phone: (617)933-9650
Toll Free: (800)870-3580
Fax: (617)507-0754

Richard H. Howe, CLU ext. 207
Managing Partner
richard@bcabenefitsgroup.com

James A. Bianchi, ChFC, CLU ext.202
Managing Partner
jim@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Jack B. McIntosh ext. 215
Managing Partner
jack@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Scott I. Falk ext. 203
Managing Partner
scott@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Ryan Alan Lax ext. 208
Partner
ryan@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Glenn S. Wilson, RHU ext 214
Partner
glenn@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Beth Estabrook ext. 217
Client Services Director
beth@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Stephanie DuVal ext. 201
Client Services Director
stephanie@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Lea DeGloria ext. 218
Client Services Director
lea@bcabenefitsgroup.com

Tara McCracken ext. 211
Client RFP and Proposal Coordinator
tara@bcabenefitsgroup.com